229 North Fulton St. Wauseon, OH 43567  |  info@tomahawkprinting.com  |  419.335.3161

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am-4:30pm

© 2016 by Tomahawk Printing

  • Facebook Social Icon

The Tomahawk Team Is Our #1 Resource

 

Our dedicated staff is here to provide you with high quality print products with a smile on their face!

Amy FergusonOwner

amy@tomahawkprinting.com

Shawn Ferguson, Owner 

shawn@tomahawkprinting.com

Lisa Ulman, Office Manager

lisa@tomahawkprinting.com

Alex CheneyCustomer Service Representative

alex@tomahawkprinting.com

Kate BorerGraphic Designer/Prepress Technician 

kate@tomahawkprinting.com

 

Nick Zenz, Graphic Designer/Prepress Technician 

nick@tomahawkprinting.com

Phil KnieremOffest Press Operator

 

Lonnie WyseDelivery Driver

Don WarnerSales Representative

 

Cheryl Outly, Sales Representative 

cheryl@tomahawkprinting.com