ABOUT US | tomahawk-printing

ABOUT US 

Tomahawk Printing is a commercial printer located in downtown Wauseon, Ohio. Established in 1938 as Glanz Printing, the name was changed to Tomahawk Printing Inc. in 1980 when the business was purchased by Jerry and Lita Dehnbostel. 

 

In January of 2015, the ownership changed hands to Amy and Shawn Ferguson and renamed the company Tomahawk Printing LLC.

OUR MISSION 

We strive to provide high quality printing at an affordable price. Many things have changed over the years, but our dedication to our customers and keeping up with technology has remained steadfast.

With the additions of our sign/specialty shop, along with our mailing department we are your "One Stop Shop".

THE TOMAHAWK TEAM 

Our dedicated staff is here to provide you with high quality print products with a smile on their face!

Amy FergusonOwner

amy@tomahawkprinting.com

Shawn Ferguson, Owner 

shawn@tomahawkprinting.com

Lisa UlmanOffice Manager

info@tomahawkprinting.com

Alex Cheney, CSR & Promotional Product Specialist

alex@tomahawkprinting.com

Kate BorerGraphic Designer & Prepress Technician 

kate@tomahawkprinting.com

Nick Zenz, Graphic Designer & Prepress Technician 

nick@tomahawkprinting.com

Phil KnieremOffest Press Operator

Lonnie WyseDelivery Driver

Don WarnerSales Representative

dww2@aol.com

 

Cheryl Outly, Sales Representative 

cheryl@tomahawkprinting.com

header copy.png

229 North Fulton St. Wauseon, OH 43567  |  info@tomahawkprinting.com  |  419.335.3161

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am-4:00pm

© 2016 by Tomahawk Printing

  • Facebook Social Icon